Staff

Dorota Dąbrowska-Winterscheid

Managing Director
director@amcham.pl
m: +48 600 387 378
t: +48 22 520-5999

Marzena Drela

Deputy Director
marzena.drela@amcham.pl
m: +48 696 022 991
t: +48 22 520-5992

Barbara Pocialik

Membership & Committee Manager
barbara.pocialik@amcham.pl
m: +48 530 050 531
t: +48 22 520-5995

Marta Pawlak

Head of Legal & Public Policy
marta.pawlak@amcham.pl
m: +48 660 492 526
t: +48 22 520-5996

Anita Kowalska

Events & Media Manager
anita.kowalska@amcham.pl
m: +48 696-024-104
t: +48 22 520-5994

Justyna Sekuła

Receptionist
justyna.sekula@amcham.pl
t: +48 22 520-5989

Robert Kruszyna

Event and Administrative Coordinator
robert.kruszyna@amcham.pl
m: +48 577-150-355
t: +48 22 520-5999

Tomasz Ćwiok

American Investor Editor
tomasz.cwiok@amcham.pl

dr hab. Eliza Przeździecka

Head of Economic Research
eliza.przezdziecka@amcham.pl

Mateusz Jurczyk

Branch Manager Kraków & Katowice
mateusz.jurczyk@amcham.pl
m: +48 515 944 891